Some Of My Favourite Makeup Products x

img_1360

Hi everyone! This blog is about some of my favourite makeup products, I found it hard to pick only a few so there may be a part two to this in the future.

Hope you enjoy, if there’s any thing specific that you want me to write about just DM me on my Instagram, all social media will be put down below.

Benefit Hoola Bronzer:

Im a massive fan of this bronzer, I use the smallest bit on the brush that comes with it and it’s amazing. Hoola bronzer gives off a nice natural glow, it lasts all day and is great for all skin types. It’s more on the expensive side but it’s worth it and lasts so long.

Triple Baked Bronzer:

The I *heart* Makeup, Summer Of Love, Triple Baked Bronzer, this is amazing it’s a bit shimmery so it goes well with Benefit Hoola Bronzer. I blend some of it in with my fluffy angled brush after I apply my Hoola Bronzer. Definitely recommend it, if you’re looking for a bronzer on the cheaper side then this is the one for you.

No7 Nude Eye Palette:

This eyeshadow palette is so pigmented and last all day. I got this palette as part of a gift set from my boyfriends mum and dad, so I’m not sure if you can get it separately but I’d definitely look for it. All the colours are shimmery, I use the lightest colours for my inner corner eye highlight literally everyday.

No7 Natural Blush:

The reason for this blush being my favourite is that it’s so light and doesn’t leave your cheeks looking too red/ pink. The blush is in the shade ‘Soft Damson’. This blush came in the set that I got with the eye palette too, I think you can get this blush separately.

Catrice Camouflage Concealer:

I love this concealer! It blends perfectly with a damp beauty blender, personally I prefer the cream version to the liquid. If you have dry skin I’d recommend the liquid concealer. Catrice is so inexpensive but so good.

Primark Banana Powder:

I use this powder to set my concealer, so usually it would be on my chin, forehead and under my eyes. I’ve heard lots of people talk about the powder but never thought it would be as good as everyone said it was until I tried it myself, for €4.50 it’s definitely something to try.

Catrice HD Liquid Coverage Foundation:

Catrice HD Liquid Coverage Foundation is super long lasting and mattifying, it compliments all skin types. I wear the shade 020 “Rose Beige”. I prefer Thai foundation to all the high end foundations I’ve tried. All Catrice products are inexpensive but so good, definitely try this foundation out its worth it.

NYX Lingerie:

NYX Lingerie is perfect for those who love matte liquid lipsticks, NYX Lingerie comes in a ton of different shades. The shade I have is 11 ‘Babydoll’, it’s a soft light pink. NYX is very affordable and has a wide range of products and shades so give them a look!

Mac ‘Velvet Teddy’ Matte Lipstick:

Mac Velvet Teddy Lipstick is my ultimate favourite lipstick, I find it so smooth and not drying at all. It’s in the more expensive side but I love it so much so it’s fine πŸ˜‚ Velvet Teddy is probably one of the most spoken about Mac Lipsticks so you’ve probably already heard loads of people talking about it.

Inglot Eyeliner Gel 77:

This gel liner is my favourite eyeliner, so easy to apply and dries fast so no smudges.  I use a small angled brush to apply it, it’s a good price and will last so long.

Benefit They’re Real Mascara:

I’m obsessed with this mascara, I love it so much it makes my lashes look so long! If you haven’t tried it you need to!

Benefit The Porefessional Primer:

I first tried this primer is my favourite thing ever, it makes all my pores invisible and helps my foundation last all day. I 100% recommend, you just can’t go wrong with this primer.

If you got this far thank you! Hope you liked it,

Amy x

Social media:
Blog Instagram: mainly_amy
Personal Instagram: amy_xo46
Snapchat: Amy120808
Twitter: amy14louise15
Email: amy1louise2@gmail.com             Blog: https://mainlyamy.wordpress.com/

One thought on “Some Of My Favourite Makeup Products x

Leave a Reply

