Glam Pink Makeup Look

Hi all! 

For today’s blog post I wanted to do a makeup look. On Saturday I did a pink eye and full Coverage makeup. After posting a picture of it on my Instagram story I got a load of questions about the eyeshadows used and how I got such full coverage foundation. 

I’m going to answer all those questions by doing an in depth blog post about this look. 
*****************************************


All Products:

Eyes:

β€’ Morphe “35N” Palette 

β€’ Inglot Eyeshadows – “335” , “301”

β€’ Inglot Blush – “124”

β€’ Inglot AMC Pure Pigment – “123”

β€’ Inglot Gel Liner – “77”

β€’ Maybelline The Easer Eye – “Nude”

β€’Rimmel Brow This Way – “Clear”

β€’ Maxfactor Masterpiece Max Mascara

Face: 

β€’ Benefit The Porefessional Primer

β€’ Catrice HD Liquid Coverage Foundation – “Rose Beige”

β€’ Flawless Countor Palette

β€’ Remmil Stay Matte Pressed Poweder – “Warm Beige”

β€’ Benefit Hoola Bronzer 

β€’ Remmil Kate 3 in 1 – “Golden Bronze” Highlight 

β€’ Summer Of Love Triple Baked Bronzer 

β€’ No7 Blush – “Soft Damson” 

β€’ Maybelline The Easer Eye – “Nude”

β€’ PS Banana Powder

Lips:

β€’ Iza Dora Perfect Moisture Lipstick – “30 Nougat”

β€’ Carmex Lip Balm
*****************************************

Eyes:



Top pic “1” :

β€’ I start by brushing out my brows. I use the shade marked “E” for my brows. First I underline them then line along the top and fill in with slow stokes. I used a small angled brush for this process.

β€’ Once I have my eyebrows filled in, I get a small flat brush and use a light concealer from my Flawless Contour Palette to neaten and tidy up my brows. I blend it with my beauty blender then apply my Maybelline concealer on my lids and under eyes, blend again.

β€’ I apply the shade marked “B” from the Morphe Palette, all over my lids with a thick fluffy brush.

β€’ Once I’ve blended out “B” I apply Inglot eyeshadow marked “1” (actual shade name 335) all over my lid as a transition shade.
Top Pic “2” :

β€’ I use Inglot Blush marked “2” (actual shade name 124) on my outer corners and crease with a small fluffy brush for precision, then carried the same colour on my lower lash line. I blend this out with a big fluffy brush.
Top Pic “3” :

β€’ I apply Inglot shade marked “3” (actual shade name 301) on my outer corners and crease with a small fluffy brush for precision, then carried the same colour on my lower lash line. I blend this out with a big fluffy brush. 
Top Pic “4” : 

β€’ I apply a tiny amount of concealer from my Flawless Contour Palette on my inner corners with a small flat brush.

β€’ I used my Inglot AMC Pure Pigment marked “4” (actual shade name 123) on top of my concealer in my inner corners with a round brush.


β€’ For my water line and lash line I applied Inglot Gel Liner “77” with a small angled brush. 

β€’ I applied Maxfactor Masterpiece Max Mascara.
Face:



β€’ I blend a small amount of my Benefit The Porefessional Primer on my T-Zone and chin.

β€’ I apply my Catrice HD Liquid Coverage Foundation all over my face with my beauty blender and blend into my neck.

β€’ Once I have my foundation blended I use a small amount of my Maybelline The Easer Eye concealer under my eyes to clean up any fall out of my eyeshadow.

β€’ I lightly apply some Rommel Stay Matte Pressed Powder all over my face and neck.

β€’ I use some PS Banana Powder to bake under my eyes, chin and forehead. Once it has set for 5 mins I blend it out.

β€’  To contour I use my Benefit Hoola Bronzer with a fluffy angled face brush, I apply this on my jawline, under my cheekbones and sides of my forehead. I then apply a small amount of my Summer Of Love Bronzer on under my cheekbones to add some glow.

β€’ I apply some of my highlighter on my cheekbones from my Rommel 3 in 1 Palette.

β€’ I blend in a small amount of my No7 Blush onto the apples of my cheeks.
Lips:



β€’ I applied a small amount of my Carmex lip balm then my Iza Dora Lipstick.
Finished Look:



*****************************************

Thank you all for reading, hope you liked this blog post. It was quite long than usually, if you want more of these just DM on my Instagram or Twitter (all social media is below).

Bye babes, 

Amy x


Social media:

Blog Instagram: mainly_amy

Personal Instagram: amy_xo46

Snapchat: Amy120808

Twitter: mainly_amy            

Email: amy1louise2@gmail.com

Blog: https://mainlyamy.wordpress.com/


6 thoughts on “Glam Pink Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

