8 Year Old Reviews Mac Lipsticks

Hey everyone,

Welcome back and to all my new readers, thank you for joining.

For today’s blog post I wanted to do something different, I’m joined by my gorgeous little sister Mya.

Mya will be reviewing three of my Mac lipsticks. I will ask her several questions about them and she will give me her honest answer, they will be all her own words. 




*****************************************



Left to Right: 

Creme Cup, Velvet Teddy, Captive.
Mya’s Opinions:

Creme Cup-

I like it but it’s too light, too light for me. I prefer darker ones but I can wear it at home and mom won’t know I have any lipstick on. 
Velvet Teddy-

I like the colour. You can wear it more than dark colours and it’s nicer than light ones like the other one. I can wear it with lipgloss.
Captive- 

It’s so nice. I can wear it whenever and I look really cute in it. *Hair Flip* (I’m not kidding she did a hair flip!)

Smell:

It smells really nice, like vanilla and cake. The lightest one (Creme Cup) smells the best.

Is it worth it?:

Amy-  I know you like the lipsticks a lot, especially the two darker ones but they are quite expensive. They cost €20, so you think it’s worth that much money each and would you buy them? 

Mya- €20! I would buy them if I was rich, but I’m not so I’d go to Penneys or the chemist and get cheaper ones but that are the same colours as Mac.
*****************************************


So that was all Myas opinions and her exact words, for the last one I just added our names so you wouldn’t get confused.

I hope you enjoyed and if you like it please let me know and we will do more together. 

See you on Monday! 

Bye babes, 

Amy x


Related posts: 

5 Must Have Makeup Products
Some Of My Favourite Makeup Products
Glam Pink Makeup Look

Social media:
Blog Instagram: mainly_amy

Personal Instagram: amy_xo46

Snapchat: Amy120808

Twitter: mainly_amy            

Email: amy1louise2@gmail.com

Facebook Page: Mainly Amy – Blog (@mainlyamyblog)

Blog: https://mainlyamy.wordpress.com/

5 thoughts on “8 Year Old Reviews Mac Lipsticks

Leave a Reply

