Festival/Summer Season Staples (Missguided)

Hey everyone, 

Sorry I’ve been a bit MIA recently on here but I’m back. So I’ve never done a fashion blog post and now I’m about to change that.

I’ve been loving Missguided clothes recently as I’m shopping for going to England on the 6th of July. None of the clothes I’m buying for then is going to be in this post as I want to save that for another one.

I’m categorising this into three sections. Petite, Plus Size/Curve, Regular. Each category will have three clothing items, Dress, Top and Jeans. All these items are a few of my many favourites from Missguided for the summer and festival season.

*For a short time only Missguided are doing 25% off for student discount, so if you have a student card don’t forget to snatch up this offer. (Student Discount is usually 10% off).*


*****************************************


Petite:

Sizes- Tops/Dresses: 4 – 14      Jeans: 4 – 16

I think this sheer crop top is gorgeous for festivals and beach days. Not too showy but so much detail. Light and perfect for hot days.

This dress just screams festival to me! I love it.

Whenever I see black skinny jeans I can’t help myself. Perfect for sumer nights out or those chillier days.
Plus Size / Curve:

Sizes- All: 14 – 24

I think this is so cute! These types of tops are big in this year, and honestly I’m so for it. Even for us curvy girls! Go for it!

I know this pattern isn’t everyone’s cuppa tea but I love it.

Again with the black ripped jeans… I know I just love them, especially the frayed hems.

Regular:

Sizes- All: 4 – 16

Love it love it love it!!!

Okay this is gorgeous, I’m so for yellow and floral right now. 

So not black jeans, you’re welcome. These pinky pair are suppa cute not gonna lie.
*****************************************


So that’s it girlie’s, don’t forget to check out that student discount honestly going to be using it so much. 

Missguided
See you soon.

Bye babe’s,  

Amy x

Social media:

Blog Instagram: mainly_amy

Personal Instagram: amy_xo46

Snapchat: Amy120808

Twitter: mainly_amy            

Email: amy1louise2@gmail.com

Facebook Page: Mainly Amy – Blog (@mainlyamyblog)

Blog: https://mainlyamy.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

